Leaders 2014-2015

President- Andrew Adalian

Executive Vice President- Chance Bisquera

Business Manager- AbdullahQuadri

Arms and Lifts- Robaire Galliath

Drive Lead- Tina Najm

Subsystem- Julian O’Neill

Design- Adam Hardwood

Programming- Kevin Pick

Electronics and Pneumatics- Jared Davis

Special Projects- Cooper Baker

Fabrication- Nathaniel Richards

Communications- Emilio Rivera

Animation Tech- Peter Stein

Public Relations- Annette Stone

Website- Kevin Greenberg

Service- Rushil Rajganesh

Safety- Justin Durzi

Strategy- Eric Stone

Logistics- Ryan Lim and Patrick Cruz

3D Fabrication- Salman Asfar